Latest Products http://www.saralindustries.co.in Latest Products 16-07-08 en-us http://www.saralindustries.co.in Sheet Metal Parts http://www.saralindustries.co.in/sheet-metal-parts.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high precision and complex Sheet Metal Parts and Stamped Components for our vide range of customers. We have in-house Mechanical and Pneumatic Power Presses and fully equipped Tool Room that assist in the quality production of the Sheet Metal Spare Parts. Heat Sink http://www.saralindustries.co.in/heat-sink.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Aluminium Heat Sink Manufacturers in India. We manufacture both Copper and Aluminium Extrusion Heat Sink for vide variety of Electronics Industry which are used in LED, PCB, Inverters, UPS, Power Supply Units, and other electronic assemblies. Cable Trays http://www.saralindustries.co.in/cable-trays.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the eminent Perforated Cable Trays Manufacturers in India. Meeting the specific requirements of the national as well as international clients, we have also acquired remarkable position amidst the reliable Ladder Cable Trays Exporters. Telecom Towers http://www.saralindustries.co.in/telecom-towers.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one of the outstanding Power Transmission Towers Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for Telecom, Microwave, Lighting, High Masts and other Towers as no alternative is available in terms of quality and performance. Substation Structures http://www.saralindustries.co.in/substation-structures.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the outstanding Power Substation Structures Manufacturers in India. We offer Substation Structures for all types and varieties of Power Sub Station up to 440 KVA. Galvanized Steel Structures http://www.saralindustries.co.in/galvanized-steel-structures.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the prominent Galvanized Steel Structures Manufacturers in India. Meeting the requirements of the national as well as international clients, we have acquired distinguished position amidst the reliable Hot Dip Galvanized Steel Structures Exporters. Earthing Material http://www.saralindustries.co.in/earthing-material.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one amongst the forefront Earthing Plates Suppliers in India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing makes the Earthing Material ideal for various industrial applications. Machine Components http://www.saralindustries.co.in/machine-components.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the major Engineering Machine Components Manufacturers in India. We specialize in customized products involving Fabrication and Machining Parts used in almost all types of Industry lie, Telecom, Automobile, Infrastructure, etc. Power Transmission Towers http://www.saralindustries.co.in/power-transmission-towers.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as one of the supreme Telecom Transmission Towers Exporters from India. We manufacture Power Transmission Towers for various reputed companies like Siemens, Kirloskar and others. Highway Guardrail http://www.saralindustries.co.in/highway-guardrail.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients with robustly constructed Guard Rails that are ideal for using as traffic safety systems in highways. Countering the problem of high percentage of heavy vehicles on highways, these guard rails are installed to reduce the severity of run-off-road accidents.